Leahkinn Sales Offices

Hong Hong Office Taipei Office
2001 Mongkok Commercial Centre, 6F-6, 136, Sec 3 Chung Hsiao East Road,
16 Argyle Steet, Mongkok, Hong Kong Taipei, Taiwan
Tel: +852 3487-9450 Tel: +886 2 2771-1526
china@leahkinn.com taipei@leahkinn.com

Greater China Distribution

ARROW

Taipei Office Shenzhen Office
Rm.1,13F,No.150,Jian 1st Road,Zhonghe Dist.New Taipei City 23511 Taiwan No.2,4/F,Changpin Business Building 99 Honghua Road,Futian Free Trade Zone Shenzhen,518038,China
Tel: +886 (2) 7703-7754 Tel: +86 (755) 8836-7918
VoIP: 30754
Mobile: +886 912 504 030 Mobile: +886 912 504 030
Laurence Tseng Laurence Tseng
Laurence.Tseng@arrowasia.com Laurence.Tseng@arrowasia.com


Synnex

Taipei Office Shenzhen Office
4/F, 75, Sec 3, Ming-Sheng E. Road Room 302, 3/F, Block A, Overseas Decoration Building
Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C 122 Zhenhua Road, Futian, Shenzhen 518048, China
Tel: +886 (2) 2506-3320 Tel: +86 (755) 8334-6722
Ray Liang Jenny Chen
ray@synnex.com.tw jennychen@synnex.com.tw


Edom

Taipei Office Shenzhen Office
8F., No.50, Lane 10, Kee Hu Road, Room C501, AnJuda Warehouse Building, No. 29 JinHua Road,
Nei Hu, Taipei (114), Taiwan, R.O.C Futian Free Trade Zone, Shenzhen 518045, China
Tel: +886 (2) 2657-8811 Tel: +86 (755) 8358-8188
Edom Sales Edom Sales
sales@edomtech.com sales@edomtech.com


Coretek

Shenzhen Office Hong Kong Office
Room 2310 Block A, Halirun Complex, 6021 Shennan Blvd,Unit A-C,19/F,Billion Plaza 2,No,10 Cheung Yuw Street,
Futain District, Shenzhen 518040, China Cheung Sha Wan, Kowliin, Hong Kong
Tel: +86 1351 086 6292 Tel: +852 2307-6255
James Lu James Lu
james.lu@corestorage.com.hk james.lu@corestorage.com.hk


ShenZhen Wasun Technology Co.,Ltd

ShenZhen Office
Unit D,8th Floor, Block A, Central Avenue,No.2002 Baoyuan Road,Baoan District, Shenzhen
Tel: +86(755) 2533-3309 #835
Mobile: +86 136 0016 4332
Catherine Zhou
catherinezhou@wasuntech.com


HAIKI ELECTRONICS CO.,LIMITED

ShenZhen
1201-B, Block B, Nanxian Commercial Plaza, Minzhi Street, Longhua New District, Shenzhen
Tel: +86(755) 2399-1577
Mobile: +86 137 1385 6659
Helen Yuan
helenyuan@haikielec.com


SHENZHEN PHISEMI STORAGE CO.,LTD

ShenZhen
Room 01/03/05,zone B,6/F,Shenzhou computer building, Curie Road,Bantian street,Longgang District,Shenzhen
Tel: +86(755) 8330-3381
Mobile: +86 186 2032 8416 Mobile: +86 185 6560 0995
Aquan Lu Amy Yao
aquan@phisemi.com amy@phisemi.com pma4@phisemi.com